What's up Sault Ste Marie

Jun
23
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Jun
23
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
June 24 Thursday
Jun
24
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
June 30 Wednesday
Jun
30
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Jun
30
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
July 01 Thursday
Jul
01
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
July 07 Wednesday
Jul
07
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Jul
07
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
July 08 Thursday
Jul
08
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
July 14 Wednesday
Jul
14
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Jul
14
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
July 15 Thursday
Jul
15
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
July 21 Wednesday
Jul
21
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Jul
21
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
July 22 Thursday
Jul
22
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
July 28 Wednesday
Jul
28
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Jul
28
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
July 29 Thursday
Jul
29
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
August 04 Wednesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Aug
04
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
August 05 Thursday
Aug
05
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic
August 11 Wednesday
Aug
11
Wednesday
View
Knitters' Circle
Art :: Classes
Aug
11
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Blues
8:30 PM
Music :: Blues
August 12 Thursday
Aug
12
Thursday
View
Acoustic Thursdays
8:30 PM
Music :: Acoustic